Thanks to MALAYSIAKINI I know my blog post was copied

https://hermanc.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/blog.jpg

I saw this post in the Malaysian Gate Blog posted by Jatt, and it was a word by word copy of my post! I don’t mind if you atleast credit me lar. Even when I use material belonging to Malaysiakini I credit the Author as well as the original post at Malaysiakini. I hope he rectifies it.

2 Responses to “Thanks to MALAYSIAKINI I know my blog post was copied”

  1. relax la man. I copy cause i think you have a good idea to share with my readers. Forgot to credit lar cause in a hurry. So sensitive la you..haiyaa susah loo ini macam punya olang

  2. Thanks for your prompt action. You could say i am sensitive, but i believe in principles. As for troubling you, I guess we’re even. Peace & Cheers!

Leave a Reply

